Jump to content

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
  • Announcements

    • Dowin

      =ADK= Discord Link   04/24/2017

      Come join us in =ADK= Discord To download the Discord app go here: https://discordapp.com/   Discord is going to have a small learning curve over teamspeak so be prepared, but the fellow members as well as the Admins will gladly help you if you have any issues with installing or using the app. Once you have Discord installed all that's left to do is click the button below.   Welcome to the future of the =ADK= Community.   Click Here To Join! 

Mr. Struts

Registered
  • Content count

    16
  • Avg. Content Per Day

    0
  • Donations

    $0.00 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Mr. Struts

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday 11/27/1996

Contact Methods

  • Steam ID
    STEAM_0:29243909

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location:
    United Kingdom
  • Interests
    3D animation

Gaming Info

  • IGN
    MrStrutss
  • PSN ID
    mrstrutts

System Specs

  • OS
    Windows 7
  • Mobo
    ASUS M4A78LT-M-LE
  • Processor
    AMD Athlon II X4 640
  • Graphics
    ATI Radeon HD 5770
  • RAM
    8GB DDR3
  • Storage
    500GB HDD
  1. How many hours have you played?

    Can't stop :P
  2. What is your favorite TF2 hat?

    Indeed. As for unusuals, I'm seeking a Cloudy Moon variant of the Pipe.
  3. How many hours have you played?

    5400+ and counting.
  4. Whats your favorite map or gamemode

    Attack/Defence any day for me as well. I still enjoy other gamemodes though.
  5. Whats your favorite TF2 Class ?

    Mine's Pyro as I seem to play best with him. Most people seem to quake with fear when going up against me.
  6. What is your favorite TF2 hat?

    Bubble Pipe for me.
  7. Colonel level 100

    Might take this advice to heart and aim for that rank. c:
  8. ORIGIN ID's EVERYONE!

    MrStrutss
  9. *yawns* G'afternoon, guys. My name's Stephen, and I usually brand myself as Mr. Struts throughout the internet. "Why did you call yourself Mr. Struts?", you may ask. Well, you can ask these guys: Spike and Barley I found ADK whilst searching for various platoons on the Battlelog forum; I was looking for a clan that had a bit of activity in Battlefield 3, as I've shown no interest in Battlefield 4 - you can guess why. Along with my preference for an active platoon, I was also looking for one that was friendly and welcoming to new recruits, and that its members are willing to help recruits become better at playing. I haven't been in any clans that have been actively involved with Battlefield, so this is a new thing for me. Now for a bit more info about me: I'm 17, and going into my second year of sixth form (doing A2 IT, Media Studies, and Level 3 BTEC Photography). I'm planning on going onto further education and study for a Digital Animation degree. I'm British. Got Asperger syndrome and a few other things, so I'm very limited in terms of being social.   Dunno what else to say about myself. Ah well, hope to meet you all in the battlefield. Cheerio. ~
×

Important Information

This website uses cookies to provide the best experience possible. Privacy Policy & Terms of Use