Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
  • Announcements

• Dowin

=ADK= Discord Link   04/24/2017

Come join us in =ADK= Discord To download the Discord app go here: https://discordapp.com/   Discord is going to have a small learning curve over teamspeak so be prepared, but the fellow members as well as the Admins will gladly help you if you have any issues with installing or using the app. Once you have Discord installed all that's left to do is click the button below.   Welcome to the future of the =ADK= Community.   Click Here To Join! 
SamiiKinz

Help out a silver 5?

Hello everyone! I hope your day/night is going well!

I have been playing League of Legends for about four years now. However my highest rank has been Silver 4. I was recently demoted to Silver 5 after a nasty losing streak. I have a good handle on the game yet I can't seem to get to gold. I have a strong lane phase. A solid understanding of builds and counter builds. Am I just not as good as these other people? Or is there some secret I'm missing? 

Any advice or tips you can give me would be greatly appreciated!! 

Thanks in advance! 

It's really just a lot of luck in all honesty. I just got into gold while my brother who is at the very least as good as me and he's only in silver 4.  really it's just playing a role that can do damage or have control of the entire map, and the main factor is just if you're lucky enough to get with the right teams at the right times. 

@[member='SamiiKinz']