Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
Fluffy_Puppies

Greeting ADK ~

Hey Everyone! It's Fluffy Pupies!

For those of you who don't know me, I live in Phoenix, AZ - Native Arizonan - Going to be 40 in October. I am a graphic / web designer, so if anyone ever needs help on a project, hit me up...

Likes: Women!!! Snoboarding, Scuba, Paint Ball, Off Roading, and murdering lots and lots of people in BF4.

Dislikes: People who constantly complain, people in BF4 that block you (god that pisses me off), dumb people, rascist people and animal abuse... 

Since March this year, I had not played any FPS since Counter Strike. I was an Admin in a clan called "Beerios" My name was [Beerios] - Fluffy Puppies!!! So i'm old-school. I was thinking of re-viving that name... any takers!!!?

My best score to date on BF4 so far was 29-3. I tried to take a screen shot in game but didnt work... SIGH. Anyone know the trick (I realize all I have to do is look at my bindings.... lazy...)?

I can usualy be found on Server #5 TDM... Love it. Just wish we could bump it up a bit... Ill be requesting this more later. Maybe to 400 tickets? Also maybe an adiaitonal map or two... Other than that, I found this server like 4 months ago and keep coming back. After meeting a few people I finally ran into Yumm Pepsi!!! A very cool dude, especially when I call him "Slut Pants", or " Slut Whore (When he kills me)", he gets that I am just messing around... If I ever offend anyone, please know that I am only joking and wont persist if it bothers you...

Ok, well I also tried to post an image of myself but for some reason it wont upload...

Ok, I'm going to go kill some peps BF4, hope to make all your aquaintces soon....

Thanks, Adam (Fluffy Puppies) Cheers~!