Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
mr_phreez

Hello my fellow LOL players...(i need LOL friends and advice)

Hello my name is tony (aka) mr_phreez...

Im new to ADK ...I  just made my intro and have my app submitted... recently I downloaded LOL, I really want some friends to help me with some of the basics of the game and also to play with.  Im currently building a PC so im only gaming on a laptop but i have a sweet setup. so please any advice would be great and if you would add me as a friend  that would be even better.

thx everyone

Edited by mr_phreez

Welcome to adk phreez, as stated above, you can join adk teamspeak and many of us will be available on there. Also many of us will have our IGN in our profile so you could check on there if you were looking for friends. We are willing to help you out.

My Teamspeak isn't working but I will get it figured out within a few days, I am trying to get it to download properly but for some reason it isn't working out the way I want it to. I will get it fixed and be one hopefully as of monday.

hey elmosdarkside,

( cool name by the way)

That would be cool elmo....I have added a few people and received a few request .....However they disappear after a day...so maybe there's a glitch on there end or Maybe after they added me they said....."Why did i add this noob' and deleted me? ha ha ha.  I havent got any request from anyone on ADK tho....I kinda wanna learn the game before i hop on there servers.Everyone here has been so CooL.  Ive been in LOL teamspeack a few times the chat worked fine for a day or so...now No chat?    Meanwhile Ive been playing diablo 3 a bit too...Fun game. .

Edited by mr_phreez

hey elmosdarkside,

( cool name by the way)