Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
  • Announcements

• Dowin

=ADK= Discord Link   04/24/2017

Come join us in =ADK= Discord To download the Discord app go here: https://discordapp.com/   Discord is going to have a small learning curve over teamspeak so be prepared, but the fellow members as well as the Admins will gladly help you if you have any issues with installing or using the app. Once you have Discord installed all that's left to do is click the button below.   Welcome to the future of the =ADK= Community.   Click Here To Join! 
yannickverc

Hello guys

Hello guys

I'm Yannick from Belgium. I recently started playing Battlefield 4 and I'm enjoying it so much. At the moment I was writing this I have put in 48 hours in the game. I am currently level 34. (When you're reading this I'm probably adding some hours to it :D)

I love gaming. I started gaming when I was 14. A friend of mine asked me to help him with a game and then it all started for me. Now my dream is to make gaming my job. I also like to stream. The streaming part is kind of difficult because I'm still a student and I have to work a lot for school. But when I don't work for school I'm always gaming.

If you want more information about me, what games I play, my PC,... Just ask me ;)

I would love to join ADK Gamers!

Thanks,

Yannickverc.

Hey @[member='yannickverc']!

Eindelijk iemand van Belgie :)  

Als er iets is waarmee ik U kan helpen dan moet je mij maar contacteren.

Ik ga er nu vanuit dat je uit het nederlandstalige stuk van Belgie komt .. indien niet .. bienvenue à ADKgamers.com, Si vous avez des questions ou des problèmes, vous pouvez toujours me contacter.

Welcome, have fun and will certainly see you around in TS or in game (think i came across you yesterday in game)

Don't hesitate to pm me if you need any kind of assistance.

Cave

Dag Caveman70