Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
  • Announcements

• Dowin

=ADK= Discord Link   04/24/2017

Come join us in =ADK= Discord To download the Discord app go here: https://discordapp.com/   Discord is going to have a small learning curve over teamspeak so be prepared, but the fellow members as well as the Admins will gladly help you if you have any issues with installing or using the app. Once you have Discord installed all that's left to do is click the button below.   Welcome to the future of the =ADK= Community.   Click Here To Join! 
WARWOLF

Hello from the UK

Hello guys and gals, hope you are well :)

Just a post to introduce myself. Not sure how to start it though haha.

My real name is Chris, i'm 23 and im a UK based player that lives in Bedfordshire near Milton Keynes, thats played too many games. (sad i know lol) I'm an ex British Soldier (part time) and ive recently returned to college to hopefully do something different with my life and maybe go to uni, not sure what i want to do yet though. I've played many games from MMO's to FPS's ive also been part of and lead or helped lead Guilds/Clan myself in many of those games (mainly MMO's though) i've always enjoyed motivating and leading others. I do enjoy meeting new faces, im not afraid to use mic when i have something to say, though i will admit i do sometimes talk too much haha but that only happens when im comfortable. I would say im an approachable, guy and very easy going, though im not afraid to share my opinion if its required or asked of me on anything, and if i can help someone i will if i cant i will wish i could.