Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Hello members and guests of the best community in the world!

The Introduce Of The Almighty Tcip

[attachment=1884:Mikael_Elmblad_nya_glasogon.JPG]

As you may know, i call my self Tcip. I came across the word many years ago. When i was doing research for network security. I thought the word was special, cool looking and short. There is also a small relation to the protocol tcp/ip. Since then, i started calling my self that. I live in a city called Malmö, it's the 3th biggest city in Sweden (Scandinavian). Born in 1985 (in the writing moment i am 28 years old). My mom is half-ich Norwegian, so i'm kind off 12,5%. I speak Swedish, English and i can count to 12 in German, plus a few phrases.

I see my self as a direct and honest person. Except disrespectful people, that destroy the joy for others. I'm a loner. And I enjoy it.

I started playing computer games, in the late 1996. With games like Quake and Unreal. And the Battlefield series. Today i play other games like World of Warcraft and League of Legends.

Beside gaming interest. I like to create websites and experiment with code. Like Javascript, Silverlight, ASP, .NET and more.

My Footprint On The Internet
Facebook - Mikael Elmblad
Website - www.tcip.se
Battlefield Photos - To my skydrive

I would like to thank Google Translate for their fine work and a big thank to Red Bull  :P

Hello TCIP!
Welcome to ADK and I bow down to you sir for helping us with the server costs.
I'm Joey and I'm Veteran Admin of League of legends here at ADK, I am forever endeavouring to build our league of legends community here. Personally I've always wanted to visit sweeden, ask any of my friends and they'll tell you. I'm also a lover of Rekorderlig cider plus I watched EuroVision once and Eric Saade from sweeden was awesome.