Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
  • Announcements

• Dowin

=ADK= Discord Link   04/24/2017

Come join us in =ADK= Discord To download the Discord app go here: https://discordapp.com/   Discord is going to have a small learning curve over teamspeak so be prepared, but the fellow members as well as the Admins will gladly help you if you have any issues with installing or using the app. Once you have Discord installed all that's left to do is click the button below.   Welcome to the future of the =ADK= Community.   Click Here To Join! 
slickfootanna

Somebody get me a fucking Medic, man!

Figured I'd finally register and introduce myself...   :ph34r:

My name is Julie. I have been an avid gamer since the age of 5, thanks Dad. Started playing Zelda and Mario Bros and been hooked since then.

By day I am an Architect and by night I game. I play all sorts of games: MMORPGs, RPGs, LoL, Minecraft, WoW, Battlefield3, etc.   :D

I currently got introduced into lifting... (yes, weights lol). I am avid runner... running 10k and 5k and currently training for a half marathon then eventually a full marathon. My goal is to complete a triathlon but that is still a long way to go... Figured that lifting would definitely compliment my triathlon/marathon training. So, hopefully soon I am able to get this whole deadlifts down. 

Anyway, cheers!

-julie

Welcome to the forums mate! Its nice to find other healthy people here on the forums from time to time. 
Myself, i'm currently training to do the eureka stairs run (eureka tower being the tallest building in the southern hemisphere). That's 88 floors straight to the top. http://www.eurekaclimb.com.au/about-eureka-climb

Anyways, Its a pleasure to meet you and I hope to see you around!

Full marathons suck! Haha. Even though I want to do another one...

But anyways welcome to the site! Hope to see you around some more