Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
  • Announcements

• Dowin

=ADK= Discord Link   04/24/2017

Come join us in =ADK= Discord To download the Discord app go here: https://discordapp.com/   Discord is going to have a small learning curve over teamspeak so be prepared, but the fellow members as well as the Admins will gladly help you if you have any issues with installing or using the app. Once you have Discord installed all that's left to do is click the button below.   Welcome to the future of the =ADK= Community.   Click Here To Join! 

I want to introduce myself to everyone in the community since I am new here. 

Hey!

My name is Mercedes but you guys can call me Nurse if you want! I'm 25, from Ohio. Yes, I am an actual nurse and I work in behavioral health. I am also in school to further my career so yeah. 

The games I profoundly play are Overwatch, Dark Souls, and Final Fantasy things. I also stream occasionally!

Other than gaming, I enjoy watching WWE, listening to Kpop, and supporting other streamers.

I haven't been in a gaming community in about 3 years, and I thought it was time to try to find one to join and ADK was the first thing that came up in my searching. I am hopeful to make new friends and find some new gaming buddies, and I also hope to see you all on discord as well.

29497683_10211655788769743_8104065385337756217_n.thumb.jpg.e4ed9d3f923611e1c43699e1d5c29e6f.jpg

38 minutes ago, Feisty said:

Hey there, we have tons of people playing overwatch here! We have in houses on Saturdays at 8 pm CST 

Yay! I will be sure to attend sometime!

36 minutes ago, pinkdood said:

welcome to the community. i see you are already in the discord ill see you around :)

Thank you very much! And I hope so.

40 minutes ago, CaGregorio said:

Welcome to ADK.