Jump to content

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
  • Announcements

    • Dowin

      =ADK= Discord Link   04/24/2017

      Come join us in =ADK= Discord To download the Discord app go here: https://discordapp.com/   Discord is going to have a small learning curve over teamspeak so be prepared, but the fellow members as well as the Admins will gladly help you if you have any issues with installing or using the app. Once you have Discord installed all that's left to do is click the button below.   Welcome to the future of the =ADK= Community.   Click Here To Join! 
AOBLXIX

Dratini Community Day - Feb 24th, 2018

Recommended Posts

CommunityDay_Dratini4.jpg

 

The next Pokemon GO Community day is coming up on February 24th. If it's anything like last Community Day, you'll be sure to catch a ton of Dratini.

The Bonuses that you'll be getting on the 24th are:

3x Catch Stardust
3 Hour Lures
Exclusive Move - Draco Meteor


You'll only get the Draco Meteor when evolving a Dragonite DURING the event.

The time of the event will be 12 PM - 3 PM MST.  (11 am PST, 12 pm MST, 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST)

 

Make sure share your success stories of your catches and evolving those Dragonites! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm hopefully going to be able to play for at least 30 minutes or so to hopefully be able to get at least one dragonite since I currently have none :(  But other than that won't be able to play for the entire time

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×

Important Information

This website uses cookies to provide the best experience possible. Privacy Policy & Terms of Use