Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
  • Announcements

• Dowin

=ADK= Discord Link   04/24/2017

Come join us in =ADK= Discord To download the Discord app go here: https://discordapp.com/   Discord is going to have a small learning curve over teamspeak so be prepared, but the fellow members as well as the Admins will gladly help you if you have any issues with installing or using the app. Once you have Discord installed all that's left to do is click the button below.   Welcome to the future of the =ADK= Community.   Click Here To Join! 

Hello my name is Phouqe, 

I live in the Netherlands atm but i have seen many places! I enjoy playing games! im not that competative i just play for fun!

Recently i started playing PC games and i am starting to enjoy it a lot!

I play on the Playstation and XBOX (not as often as i used too cause.. PC games :wub2: )

The First PC game i ever played was League of Legends! haha yes... i love it! and i am always up for a FUN game of League!

After awhile i found out about steam and a freind of mine got me the game Starbound! i fell in-love with the CUTENESS of the game!

While playing league i made a bunch of friends and they asked me to join Archeage! In archeage i was a leader of my own guild. After the Server Merge i joined the Guild Thunder Kittens where i got to know many other games! (but havent had the money or the time to play as often as i want to #brokelife) :stormtrooper:

I also play Blade and Soul and Black dessert Hopefully i will be playing ALL the GAMES!!

I have to go play league with Frement :ackbar: now... he is being impatient... <_<

QQ

:chewie:

Btw I would like to add That Laith is a very sweet person and letting me join the ADK TS! though him i got to know a bunch of people like Frement. Hahaha 

Laith is the best GG WP

Ps. Frement and laith like to exchange fluids :wub2: