Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
  • Announcements

• Dowin

=ADK= Discord Link   04/24/2017

Come join us in =ADK= Discord To download the Discord app go here: https://discordapp.com/   Discord is going to have a small learning curve over teamspeak so be prepared, but the fellow members as well as the Admins will gladly help you if you have any issues with installing or using the app. Once you have Discord installed all that's left to do is click the button below.   Welcome to the future of the =ADK= Community.   Click Here To Join! 
Reetik2000

Workstation/Gaming Build

This is my first build. I actually spent months making and revising this build. Tell me what you think.

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/W2N8pg

So far I bought the cpu cooler at Micro Center last week and just order the graphics card yesterday with the "Bullets or Blades" bundle  :lol: from NewEgg.

I know it shows $0 for Windows 10 Pro, that's because I'm getting the full Student edition(comparable to Enterprise edition) for free with my student id.  :lol:  :lol:

I'll let others comment on the specs and everything, but looking forward to some pictures when it's completed....right? :)

It won't have that many LED lights and stuff so it might look a bit plain but I will.

I'm trying to go towards a bit of a minimalist approach so it matches the way I set up my desk while still trying to make it have a good color scheme of Red/Black with hints of White and show off the parts. 

Made a few changes to my build since my cousin found a few better deals. Also slowly buying like a certain amount of money worth of parts every week so it doesn't put a big bulge on my parent's credit cards(also cousin's idea). Also only bought ram this week since there weren't any other good deals.

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/sJGGrH

Edited by Reetik2000