Jump to content

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
  • Announcements

    • Dowin

      =ADK= Discord Link   04/24/2017

      Come join us in =ADK= Discord To download the Discord app go here: https://discordapp.com/   Discord is going to have a small learning curve over teamspeak so be prepared, but the fellow members as well as the Admins will gladly help you if you have any issues with installing or using the app. Once you have Discord installed all that's left to do is click the button below.   Welcome to the future of the =ADK= Community.   Click Here To Join! 
AOBLXIX

Battlefield 3 - Double XP Weekend!

Recommended Posts

Console players had a great time during our Double XP event the other week. Now, the time has come for our PC players to rank up faster.

During Saturday and Sunday this weekend (May 26th-27th), every point you make gets doubled at the end of round!



If you want to know exactly how we calculate your Double XP, head to this forum post. The gist of it is that double XP will be accrued across all ranked servers and matches on PC. Start and end times below.
Now tell your friends and let’s have a great 48 hours of gaming!

Starts Saturday 26th May
00:01 PDT
07:01 UTC
09:01 CET

Ends Sunday 27th May
23:59 PDT
06:59 UTC (Which is Monday 28th of May in this time zone)
08:59 CET (Which is Monday 28th May in this time zone)
Source

[url=http://www.adkgamers.com/index.html/_/gaming-news/pc/battlefield-3-double-xp-weekend-r261]Click here to view the article[/url]

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Great now I'm not going to get much sleep just remember admins stay active this weekend and watch your emails explode :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
[quote name='banditstpk' timestamp='1338003483' post='29791']
Great now I'm not going to get much sleep just remember admins stay active this weekend and watch your emails explode :)
[/quote]

Seriously haha

Does this start in 2 hours ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
this meager bribe from EA will not bring me back to BF3...

Fuck you EA.

Instead of fixing 1 of the zillion borked things in your game...you pull a cheap advertising stunt.

Again, FUCK YOU EA.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
[quote name='Mr. Bitches' timestamp='1338078868' post='29870']
this meager bribe from EA will not bring me back to BF3...

Fuck you EA.

Instead of fixing 1 of the zillion borked things in your game...you pull a cheap advertising stunt.

Again, FUCK YOU EA.
[/quote]

fully empathize with your statement....

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×

Important Information

This website uses cookies to provide the best experience possible. Privacy Policy & Terms of Use